Support!

Will you partner with me as I continue in this journey?  I am a wee bit short in my fundraising goal for this year.  I mean let’s face it, I kind of hate asking for the monies.

Every little bit helps, and in fact on December 3rd, your gifts go even further.  Anyone who gives $50 or more to my advance account will receive some Ukrainian chocolate, and let’s face it, there’s almost no better gift.  Not to mention the perks of newsletters and updates.  Woo Hoo!

This December 3rd business doesn’t just apply to me, it’s for my project (#14055A), and other projects and missionaries.  Be active and engage with God’s mission all over the world, and partner with projects and people.  100% of money given through the Advance goes directly to the project of your choosing.

Clicking on the above photo will take you directly to my advance page.  Yay for making life easy.  

Leave a Reply

