Coming Soon to a Church Near You!

My goofiness is certainly my most lovely feature.  :)

My goofiness is certainly my most lovely feature. 🙂

You know you want to see this girl in person!!

Well, you’re in luck!

I will be ‘on tour’ for a few weeks between when I come home from Ukraine and when I head to my next placement February 12-March 8ish).  I would LOVE the opportunity to visit your youth groups, churches, UMWs, UMMs, campus ministries, and well just visit with you!!!  This is a sacred time during my missionary service where I get to share the stories from whence I have come, and to be a connector of the church.  To let the local church see and feel what God is doing in this great big world, and to be a bridge between that work and the work happening in SC, FL, GA, and TX.   I can also, and probably will a little by default, help educate about my program and the work of GBGM in the lives of our young adults.

I am scheduling visits now, and if you’d like to be on the list, please email me ( eoliveira@umcmission.org ) so I can put you on the schedule.

I can’t wait to see you all!  I so miss and love each of you!

Leave a Reply

