A Quickie Post

So I fail, once again, at updating this, and I promise a “real” update soon, but today I leave you with a song I found today that I really really like. I’ll post you a youtube video with the lyrics so you can judge it for yourself, but it’s called No Envy, No Fear by Joshua Radin.

I was talking with my residents today about how if we really trusted God and walked with him in full confidence in his plan for us that we wouldn’t spend so much time praying to not be scared, which I do a lot of. Not that that is necessarily relevant to this song, except that it has no fear in the title 😉

Leave a Reply

