Welcome Home!

Yesterday I drove back to Rock Hill, and let me tell you, I have never been more excited to see Foreman’s in my life!  I am soooooooooooooooooooooooo happy to be home!  Waking up in my own bed, having my own things, and not feeling like I am an invader in someone else’s home is amazing!  I think I may have over did it yesterday, I was worn out, but it was totally worth it.  I saw my friends, my dog, and my work schedule.  Did she say work, you may be asking, and the answer is YES! I am returning to HarborChase on Wednesday!  I cannot wait to be me again.  Not that this stuff has changed me, but you’d be surprised how it will make you feel like a different person when you don’t have your daily things.  When I was able to put on jeans again I started to feel like myself (I was raised in a we don’t wear sweat pants out of the house sort of way) and then I reincorporated the lipstick and the glasses and am now feeling like me again.  Now as I go back to work this week, I will really feel like everything is back in its place.  I go back to the dr on Monday, and that will be the real test of whether I really get to return to my life.

In other news, please please please vote today and everyday till the end of the month for my new job’s pepsi refresh project!

Leave a Reply

